JG Cubes

JG CUBES · 3×3

Delete local data

There is no account or server profile to delete. Cube data remains on your device.

To delete the saved cube, open the privacy information from the app footer and choose “Clear my saved progress”. This removes cube colors, saved moves and progress. Your separate language preference is retained.

To remove all app data, delete the app from your iPhone in Settings → General → iPhone Storage → JG Cubes → Delete App. Offloading the app may retain its data. Original photos in your library are unaffected.

If you sent information by email and want to request its deletion, contact admin@meetrackets.com.

admin@meetrackets.com

Updated 6 November 2026